New bike bling – Kuota K-Factor Time Trial Bike

Kuota K-Factor Time Trial Bike

Kuota K-Factor Time Trial Bike

Today I picked up my new time trial bike from Fort Worth Cycling. It’s a Kuota K-Factor outfitted with Shimano Dura Ace, Flash Point FP 60 wheels and an Easton Attack TT bar.

It sure looks fast standing still. I’ll post a full review after I get a chance to put some miles in the saddle.

4 responses to “New bike bling – Kuota K-Factor Time Trial Bike

  1. Guess that answers my “what are you going to do with your Dura Ace” question. 🙂 Looks awesome!!

  2. We’re ready to hear how yo like the F-Factor. I am racing this weekend for what will probably be my last triathlon on my roadie, and am thinking of building a K-Factor with FP-60’s for next season. I like the 2008 model because I am skeptical about internal cable routing (more aero but more friction?) … would like to learn your thoughts. Thanks, Scott

  3. Pingback: Kuota K-Factor Review: Is it the best mid-level time trial bike? « Texas Tailwind

Leave a Reply

