Revenge is a dish best served cold – Lance Armstrong stiff-arms jerk on TOC climb

lance-toc-revenge

Last week I was at the Tour of California, but I didn’t attend any of the climbs. However, I wish I would have been on the climb where the pics above happened. The runner is doing a poor Didi Senft impersonation (but with a doping twist).

I don’t know what I like best about this series of photos: the fact that Lance manages to push the guy into the snowbank while riding in a peloton on a serious climb, or the laughter of the other members of the pack  witnessing the action (look at the smile on Andy Schelck’s face).

I’ve always been a fan of Lance, but I’ve been really impressed with the way he’s handled all the tough questions during his comeback. As proof, check out the smack-down he puts on the British reporter in the video below.

2 responses to “Revenge is a dish best served cold – Lance Armstrong stiff-arms jerk on TOC climb

  1. HAHA!! into a snow bank!! Awesome!

  2. Just passing by.Btw, you website have great content!

    _________________________________
    Making Money $150 An Hour

Leave a Reply

