Tiger Stadium – covered in snow

LSU's Tiger Stadium Covered in Snow

LSU's Tiger Stadium Covered in Snow

I guess it is just a strange coincidence, but only a few days after I post on how I love living in the South because of the mild winters – it snows in my home state of Louisiana for the first time in almost 20 years.

LSU's Mike the Tiger

LSU's Mike the Tiger

Being a huge LSU Tigers fan, I love these photos my uncle sent me of Tiger Stadium (all covered in snow) and Mike the Tiger playing in the snow. LSU fans – enjoy the pics (especially since this football season hasn’t been all that enjoyable).

Mike the Tiger enjoying the snow in Baton Rouge

Mike the Tiger enjoying the snow in Baton Rouge

2 responses to “Tiger Stadium – covered in snow

  1. I like this post. Thank you very much. I will follow your Blog.

  2. Thank you very much for this article. It very interesting.

Leave a Reply

