New Kit (cycling talk for jersey and shorts)

Moritz Chevy Cycling Jersey

So you won’t see my riding around town in my ThinkCash kit anymore since I’ve joined the Moritz Chevrolet Cycling team. Moritz is a strong team based in Fort Worth with a lot of great guys. I’ve gotten to know some of the Mortitz guys over the last year so I was really happy when they invited me to join the team. We’ve got some really strong riders and I’m excited about our team goals, as well as some of my personal goals, for next season. Plus, Grant approves of the new kit. The first time I put it on for a ride he said, “oh Daddy, you got a new bike shirt. I like it.”

One response to “New Kit (cycling talk for jersey and shorts)

  1. Pingback: To Leadville, or not to Leadville? « Texas Tailwind

Leave a Reply

