I might buy a Garmin for my car now . . .

One of my favorite characters in pro cycling, Dave Zabriskie, is one of the new voice options for the Garmin nuvi system. Dave Z is known for being a little quirky (i.e. the name of his chamois butter is DZ Nuts), but I have a similar sense of humor and can only guess what shenanigans would ensue with Dave Z as your navigator.

 

2 responses to “I might buy a Garmin for my car now . . .

  1. Having read this I believed it was rather informative. I appreciate you taking the time and energy to put this informative article together. I once again find myself spending a significant amount of time both reading and posting comments. But so what, it was still worth it!

  2. Pretty! This was an incredibly wonderful article. Many thanks for supplying this info.

Leave a Reply

