iPhone App Review – iFart . . . genius

I’m a big fan of comedy. From the age of 4-10 if you asked me what I wanted to be when I grow up my response was always – “a comedian”. As a fan of comedy, I’m not immune to a little potty-humor. Which is why I find the iFart app for the iPhone so hilarious. We’ve already had 4 or 5 occassions in the ThinkCash offices when the iFart app has brought a room of people to tears – tears from laughing, not from the smell (the iFart app isn’t that powerful yet).

The video above gives a pretty good description of what the app can do, but it may be the best 99 cents I’ve ever spent. I’m not alone in my thinking, in it’s first week the iFart app has already had more than 10,000 downloans. Just watch out for “The Sick Dog”

2 responses to “iPhone App Review – iFart . . . genius

  1. I now HAVE to get an iPhone…I think that’s referred to as the “tipping point”.

Leave a Reply

